Plaza Events

Schedule may change due to weather!

Wed Jan 16
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Thu Jan 17
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri Jan 18
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri Jan 18
Gregory Robinson Sound Art Unveiling
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri Jan 18
Bicicletas por la Paz
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Mon Jan 21
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Tue Jan 22
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed Jan 23
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Thu Jan 24
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri Jan 25
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri Jan 25
Broakely Boiz w. Leo the Youth
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Mon Jan 28
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Tue Jan 29
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed Jan 30
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Thu Jan 31
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri Feb 01
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Mon Feb 04
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Tue Feb 05
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed Feb 06
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Thu Feb 07
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Calendar

<< Jan 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
IMG_9038
IMG_9159
Farmers-Market
IMG_8945
IMG_8545

Powered by Events Manager