Plaza Events

Schedule may change due to weather!

Tue Mar 19
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed Mar 20
Jazz School on the Plaza
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed Mar 20
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Thu Mar 21
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri Mar 22
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Sat Mar 23
Polly Wood
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Sat Mar 23
Beatboxing Cellist, Cello Joe!
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Mon Mar 25
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Tue Mar 26
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Tue Mar 26
Broakley Boiz
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed Mar 27
Jazz School on the Plaza
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed Mar 27
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Thu Mar 28
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri Mar 29
James Zeller Trio Dance Contest
12:00 am
Fri Mar 29
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Mon Apr 01
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Tue Apr 02
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed Apr 03
Jazz School on the Plaza
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed Apr 03
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Thu Apr 04
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Calendar

<< Mar 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
IMG_9038
IMG_9159
Farmers-Market
IMG_8945
IMG_8545

Powered by Events Manager