Plaza Events

Schedule may change due to weather!

Fri Apr 26
BroakleyBoiz with Special guest FelaKuchii
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Sat Apr 27
The Golden Overtones
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Sun Apr 28
Yoga On the Plaza!
11:30 am - 12:30 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Tue Apr 30
Coffee with a Cop
11:00 am - 1:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed May 01
Jazz School on the Plaza
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Sat May 04
Jasmine Fuego
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Sun May 05
Capoeira
11:30 am - 12:30 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Sun May 05
Tom Lattanand
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Sun May 05
Vincent
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Sun May 05
CLEAN
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed May 08
Jazz School on the Plaza
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Sat May 11
Mother's Making Music
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed May 15
Jazz School on the Plaza
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed May 15
Jazz School on the Plaza
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri May 17
BroakleyBoiz
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Sun May 19
Family Yoga on the Plaza w. Lara
11:00 am - 12:30 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed May 22
Jazz School on the Plaza
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri May 24
The Left Hand Monkey Wrench Gang
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Sun May 26
Yoga On the Plaza!
11:30 am - 12:30 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed May 29
Jazz School on the Plaza
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
1 2

Calendar

<< Apr 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
IMG_9038
IMG_9159
Farmers-Market
IMG_8945
IMG_8545

Powered by Events Manager