Plaza Events

Wed Dec 19
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Thu Dec 20
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Thu Dec 20
Holiday Caroling on the Plaza
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri Dec 21
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri Dec 21
The Deplorables
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri Dec 21
Broakley Boiz w. Loe Gino
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Sat Dec 22
Rainey Eyes
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Sun Dec 23
Cello Joe
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Mon Dec 24
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Tue Dec 25
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed Dec 26
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Thu Dec 27
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri Dec 28
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Sat Dec 29
Planet Loop
3:45 pm - 4:45 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Mon Dec 31
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Tue Jan 01
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed Jan 02
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Thu Jan 03
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri Jan 04
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Mon Jan 07
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Calendar

<< Dec 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
partay

Powered by Events Manager