Plaza Events

Schedule may change due to weather!

Fri Mar 15
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Mon Mar 18
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Tue Mar 19
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed Mar 20
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Thu Mar 21
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri Mar 22
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Mon Mar 25
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Tue Mar 26
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed Mar 27
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Thu Mar 28
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri Mar 29
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Mon Apr 01
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Tue Apr 02
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed Apr 03
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Thu Apr 04
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Fri Apr 05
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Mon Apr 08
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Tue Apr 09
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Wed Apr 10
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
Thu Apr 11
Berkeley Farm Stand on the Plaza
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Downtown Berkeley Bart Plaza
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Calendar

<< Feb 2019 >>
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
IMG_9038
IMG_9159
Farmers-Market
IMG_8945
IMG_8545

Powered by Events Manager